Flag Types

Current we have 6 types of flag:

  • rectangular
  • square
  • hexagonal
  • mast
  • rounded-square
  • rounded-rectangle

Call in component

Country type is identified using the ISO 3166-1 standard. This package currently supports ony alpha-2 code.

Design Set 1:

<vf-icon country="bd"/> <!-- default is rectangular -->
<vf-icon country="bd" type="square"/>
<vf-icon country="bd" type="hexagonal"/>
<vf-icon country="bd" type="mast"/>
<vf-icon country="bd" type="rounded-square"/>
<vf-icon country="bd" type="rounded-rectangle"/>

Design Set 1:

<vf-icon country="bd" design="ds2"/>  <!-- default is rectangular -->
<vf-icon country="bd" type="square" design="ds2"/>
<vf-icon country="bd" type="hexagonal" design="ds2"/>
<vf-icon country="bd" type="rounded-square" design="ds2"/>
<vf-icon country="bd" type="rounded-rectangle" design="ds2"/>
<vf-icon country="bd" type="mast" design="ds2"/>
Last Updated: 12/4/2019, 7:23:46 PM